Request a Call Back
 
Name*
Phone*
Email*
Call
Security Code*
 
 
Genesis Estates are very reliable and honest. They know what matters and what i require as a landlord as my personal property manager Mr Tony King is a landlord himself. I would recommend Genesis Estates to any landlords as they know what we want. They have always been very straight with me and i am glad to be in this relationship.

Joseph Finnley - August 2015
Genesis are kind hearted, generous, helpful and lovely people who are always happy to help .

Mr Jake Long - March 2015
Overall, I'm very very happy with service they provided.

Miss Newton - March 2015
 
Connect with Genesis
 
Testimonials

Genesis Estates are very reliable and honest. They know what matters and what i require as a landlord as my personal property manager Mr Tony King is a landlord himself. I would recommend Genesis Estates to any landlords as they know what we want. They have always been very straight with me and i am glad to be in this relationship.
Joseph Finnley - August 2015

Genesis are kind hearted, generous, helpful and lovely people who are always happy to help .
Mr Jake Long - March 2015

Overall, I'm very very happy with service they provided.
Miss Newton - March 2015

Professional, quick and easy service!!
Mr & Mrs Sharif - March 2015

5 star rating overall.
Mr Gatten - March 2015

I was struggling to find a property, then i found genesis estates which helped me find the perfect property TO LET they are always happy. Would highly recommend GENESIS ESTATES!!
My Robin Howarth - February 2015

Highly recommended
Mr Kingstone - October 2014

I highly recommend genesis100 to find you a property straight away. 5*
Mr&Ms Royale - October 2014

5*****
Veronika Murphy - October 2014

I came in and received an excellent service from the Genesis employees. They were friendly, proffessional and offered me a house at a great price which i could not refuse! All round great company
Stephanie - September 2014

5* rating.
Lucas Royale - September 2014

We had trouble trying to find a property with the budget we had. When we contacted Genesis they found us a beautiful property within our budget and in the area we wanted. Genesis are very friendly and warmhearted. I wasn't afraid to ring them up when we had any questions about the property, they was quick and fast with the answers. I highly recommended Genesis if you are looking for the perfect property.
Yvonne Rigby - September 2014

Genesis are high trained in the lettings department. They were a great help, helping me find a new home.
Brody Mullholland - August 2014

Friendly fast service, they found me a house in 5 days! No hidden costs and the staff were lovely to work with
Ronald Conkaer - August 2014

Friendly fast service, they found me a house in 5 days! No hidden costs and the staff were lovely to work with
Ronald Conkaer - August 2014

"Genesis are helpful and professional – excellent!"
Bradley Nunn - July 2014

"Genesis' staff are helpful, attentive and efficient. Genesis were extremely proactive with regular telephone contact throughout the progression of the purchase. All members of staff were very approachable, extremely polite and helpful. "
Carol and Peter Kerrigan - July 2014

"Genesis are professional, friendly and not too pushy; a very supportive, positive and encouraging personal service."
Martin Gay - July 2014

"Friendly helpful staff willing to give answers without any difficulties - very good overall. "
Catherine Mix - July 2014

"I liked the marketing tactics in the first instance along with the service and politeness of the staff. Genesis showed tenacity in marketing the property after a couple of 'let downs' - both of which had nothing to do with the property itself. In summary Genesis are professional, attentive, detailed, exemplary and polite. "
Martin Fifield - July 2014

"A very good and thorough service; we felt we were in safe hands and the staff were always polite, honest and helpful. "
Jennifer D'urban and Jack Skelton, - July 2014

I was surprised with how quickly genesis found me somewhere to live, recommended for anyone who needs to vacate their property urgently.
Jade Nicole - July 2014

Genesis accommodated me within 4 days of signing up. Great sufficient service
Alesha - July 2014

Good service..
Justine Daulby - June 2014

 
Our Promise
We have pleasant, helpful and experienced staff that will go above and beyond to ensure that the experience of finding, viewing and securing a property to rent goes as smoothly as possible. We offer both furnished and unfurnished accommodation in most areas of Manchester. We are always clear with you, and there are no hidden charges.
 
Rents on the Rise

August 28, 2015

The Association of Residential Letting Agents reports a rise in rents throughout the UK this year, with the Central London seeing the greatest increase overall. In July England and Wales has seen a 1.9% increase in rents from the previous month, 4.6%
Paradigm adds Marsden BS to lender panel

June 01, 2015

From today, Paradigm has access to Marsden Building Society’s range of mortgage products.
Is 180,000 new homes a year achievable?

April 27, 2015

A new report from Knight Frank on housebuilding has found that delivering more than 180,000 new homes a year is unachievable under current market conditions, according to the opinion of over two thirds of UK housebuilders. The report revealed that
 
Iconic Movie Properties

January 18, 2016

Ever since the film world started, movie sets have dazzled us with their choices of luxury homes and extravagant interiors. Whether the properties we see on screen are real locations or fake film sets...  » read more

Flying the Nest – Tips for First Time Tenants

September 15, 2015

One of the biggest challenges young people face today is leaving their family home and finding the independence to rent a house. There is no denying that letting a house for the first time is dauntin...  » read more

Property-Bureau

Copyright © 2012 --- Genesis Estates --- All Rights Reserved. Developed by Logicsofts